Troop 33 Schedule

Winter 2007

Day                                               Time                        Event  (who is in charge) 

Jan 7 Sat 1:00pm Order of the Arrow Chapter Fun Day (OA members only, ask Ted for details)
Jan 8 Mon 7:00pm BAT Intro (Tom & David)
Jan 14 Sat 7:00pm Wreath Lockin!!  (For those who qualify)
Jan 15 Mon 7:00pm Broomball (location will be announced)
Jan 21 Sun 9:00am Scout Sunday at Westminster (all Scouts are invited)
Jan 22 Mon 7:00pm Olympics (John V.)
Jan 29 Mon 7:00pm Swimming (Location will be announced)
Feb 5 Mon 7:00pm Woodcarving MB/Pinewood Derby prep (Preston)
Feb 9-11 Fri-Sun 6:30pm Campout at Cooper Sessing
Feb 12 Mon 7:00pm Game Night (Kyle M)
Feb 19 Mon 9:00-5:00 Skiing at Wild Mountain
Feb 26 Mon 7:00pm Walizazhu Prep (Bryce)
Mar 2-4 Fri-Sun 7:00pm Ceremony Staff Weekend (OA members only)
Mar 5 Mon 7:00pm Night SAR (Tom & Colin)
Mar 9-11 Fri-Sun 6:30pm!!! Eagle Cave Campout - We camp inside a cave in Wisconsin
Mar 12 Mon 7:00pm Service Project serving meals at homeless shelter
Mar 19 Mon 7:00pm Environmental Sci/Earth Day Prep (Tom)
Mar 26 Mon 7:00pm Environmental Sci/Earth Day Prep (Tom)
Mar 30-Apr 1 Fri-Sun   Spring Conclave/District Arrow of Light (OA members only)
Mar 31-Apr 6?     Spring Break Trip (check with Dave for details)
Apr 2 Mon   NO MEETING due to Spring Break

A few other things to keep on your calendar for 2007:

Apr 21 Sat 8:00-4:00 Waligazhu at NE National Guard Armory
Apr 27-29 Fri-Sun 6:30pm BAT training for Webelos at Camp Ajawah
May 18-20 Fri-Sun 6:30pm MANDATORY June Trip prep weeknd
May 24 & 28 Thur & Sun   Flags at Cemetary
Jun 16-23     ROUGH dates for June Trip
Jul 15 Sun   Probable opening of 1st session of Camp Ajawah
Jun 29 Sun   Probable opening of 2nd session of Camp Ajawah
Aug 1 Sat 9:00am State Fair Campout


Troop 33's Home Page

See the Fall 2006 Activities

See the Spring 2006 Activities

See the Winter 2006 Activities

See the Fall 2005 Activities

See the Winter 2005 Activities

See calendars from years ago